Full-time inspector network in China, India & Vietnam.
English| Português| Русский| Español| Français| Polish| German| Italiano| 日本の言語| عربي

Below translation is finished through Google’s translation service, and might have inaccurate expression. It serves only as reference for your easier understanding.

Contacts

  • Tel:

    +86-20-89089928 +86-20-89089938 +86-20-89089968

  • Fax:

    +86-20-89089025

  • Site:

    www.v-trust.com

  • Please click HERE to get more email contacts for specific product lines.
ISO14000


L'ISO (Organisation internationale de normalisation), basée à Genève est l'une des organisations internationales clef pour la standardisation. Les standards développés par ISO sont mis à disposition des 140 pays membres et sont prêts à être adoptés. Bien que les standards ISO soient non-normatifs, ils finissent souvent par apparaitre dans les législations des pays membres.

ISO a un processus rigoureux pour le développement de standards. Lorsqu'un nouveau standard est proposé, il doit être approuvé soit par un comité technique, soit par le Comité de Direction Technique d'ISO. Une fois qu'un comité technique est établi, il peut établir des sous comités et des groupes de travaux pour l'aider dans sa tache.

Il y a actuellement environ 2850 comités techniques, sous comités et groupes de travail, constitués de représentants qualifiés venant du monde entier. A ce jour, plus de 12 000 standard ISO ont été publiés.

ISO applique une règle tacite selon laquelle tout les standards doivent être revus au moins tout les 5 ans.


La famille ISO 14000
La famille ISO 14000 sur le management environnemental et ses standards d’audits n'est pas concernée par la performance environnementale. Cette distinction est fondamentale. Plutôt que de mesurer des performances telles que les émissions ou l'efficacité énergétique, le standard définit ce que l'organisation doit faire pour atteindre ses objectifs.

La famille ISO 14000 contient plus de 20 standards, guides et autres publications, en rapport avec une variété de sujets, de la gestion de la forêt en passant par la mesure des cycles de vie d’un produit. Ci dessous, quelques exemples de la famille ISO 14000:
   ISO 14001
    Système de Gestion environnementale - Spécificités avec orientation d'utilisation
   
    ISO 14004
    Système de Gestion environnementale - Orientation générale sur les principes, les systèmes et les techniques de mise en place
   
    ISO 14010
    Orientation pour audits environnementaux - Principes généraux sur l'audit environnemental
   
    ISO 14011
    Orientation pour audits environnementaux: Critères de qualification pour un auditeur environnemental
   
    ISO 14012
    Orientation pour audits environnementaux: Critères de qualification pour un auditeur environnemental

Le standard ISO 14001
Le standard ISO 14001 L'un des principes fondamentaux de l'ISO 14001, qui régit les systèmes de gestion environnementaux, indique que les organisations déterminent eux mêmes leurs objectifs. Ces objectifs sont basés sur toutes considérations qu'elles souhaitent inclure, telles que les demandes de leurs clients, de leurs investisseurs, des communautés affectées, des législateurs et des associations environnementales. Le standard ISO 14001 fournit un cadre pour le développement de plans permettant d'atteindre ces objectifs, et pour permettre un suivi sur l'atteinte (ou non) de ces objectifs.

Fin 2001, environ 32000 organisations à travers le monde avaient reçues l'accréditation ISO 14001.

L'un des avantages fondamentaux d'adopter ISO 14001 pour une organisation est de redonner l'assurance à ses parties prenantes que les affirmations sur sa politique environnementale sont véridiques.

Le standard ISO 14001 est conçu pour être flexible et être pertinent dans un grand nombre de situations. Cependant, il est avant tout applicable à des grandes entreprises qui possèdent déjà un système de gestion en place, qui ont l'expertise et les ressources pour inclure ces questions environnementales dans leur système.
En théorie, les principes d'ISO 14001 ont aussi été pensés pour s'appliquer à des entreprises de plus petites tailles et des organisations à but non lucratif.

En règle générale, être en conformité avec l'un des standards internationaux peut conduire à se conformer à d'autres standards. Par exemple, une fois qu'une organisation a mis en place ISO 14001, il lui sera plus facile de préparer et répondre aux critères de l'EMAS (Système de Management Environnemental et d'Audit).

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Full time inspector network in China, India & Vietnam.
English| Português| Русский| Español| Français| Polish| German| Italiano| 日本の言語| عربي

Below translation is finished through Google’s translation service, and might have inaccurate expression. It serves only as reference for your easier understanding.

Contact Us

  • Tel:

    +86-20-89089928 +86-20-89089938 +86-20-89089968

  • Fax:

    +86-20-89089025

  • Website:

    www.v-trust.com

  • Please click HERE to get more email contacts for specific product lines.
ISO14000


The International Organization for Standardization (ISO), based in Geneva, is one of the key international voluntary standards bodies. Standards developed by ISO are available to the 140 or so member countries to adopt as they see fit. Although ISO standards are voluntary, many are eventually cited in legislation.

ISO has a rigorous process for standards development. When a new standard is proposed, it must be approved either by a technical committee or by the Technical Management Board of ISO. Once a technical committee is established, it may establish subcommittees and working groups to carry out the work.

There are currently around 2,850 active technical committees, sub-committees and working groups, made up of qualified representatives from around the world. To date, more than 12,000 ISO standards have been published.

ISO has a general rule that all standards must be reviewed at least every five years.


The ISO 14000 family
The ISO 14000 family of environmental management and auditing standards is not concerned with environmental performance. This distinction is fundamental. Rather than dealing with measures of performance such as energy efficiency and emissions, a management standard establishes what the organization needs to do in order to meet its goals.

The ISO 14000 family contains more than 20 standards, guides, and other publications, dealing with a variety of topics such as forest management and life-cycle assessment. The following is a sample of the ISO 14000 series.
   ISO 14001
    Environmental Management Systems - Specification With Guidance for Use
   
    ISO 14004
    Environmental Management Systems - General Guidelines on Principles, Systems and Supporting Techniques
   
    ISO 14010
    Guidelines for Environmental Auditing - General Principles of Environmental Auditing
   
    ISO 14011
    Guidelines for Environmental Auditing - Audit procedures Part 1: Auditing of Environmental Management System
   
    ISO 14012
    Guidelines for Environmental Auditing - Qualification Criteria for Environmental Auditors

The ISO 14001 standard
It is a fundamental principle of ISO 14001, which governs environmental management systems, that organizations set their own goals, based on whatever considerations they wish to include, such as the demands of clients, regulators, communities, lenders or environmental groups. The ISO 14001 standard provides a framework within which to develop plans to meet those targets, and to produce information about whether or not the targets are met.

By the end of 2001, nearly 32,000 organizations worldwide had received ISO 14001 accreditation.

An important benefit of adopting ISO 14001 is to give stakeholders the reassurance they need that the organization's environmental claims are valid.

The ISO 14001 standard is intended to be flexible, and to be of value in a wide variety of situations. However, it is applicable most readily to large companies that already have a formal management system in place, and which have the expertise and resources to incorporate environmental issues into that system.
However, the principles have been designed to apply also to smaller businesses, and to non-business organizations.

In general, conformance with one of the international standards can lead to the implementation of other standards. For example, once an organization has implemented ISO 14001, it is easier for it to satisfy the requirements of EMAS (the European Eco-Management and Audit Scheme).