Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Your No.1 Choice for Inspections in Coastal China!
English| Português| Русский| Español| Français| Polish| German| Italiano| 日本の言語| عربي

Below translation is finished through Google’s translation service, and might have inaccurate expression. It serves only as reference for your easier understanding.

Свяжитесь с нами

  • Телефон:

    +86-20-89089928 +86-20-89089938 +86-20-89089968

  • Факс:

    +86-20-89089025

  • Сайт:

    www.v-trust.com

  • Please click HERE to get more email contacts for specific product lines.

Корпоративное видео

Оценка Поставщика
Аудит Фабрик (FA)
Аудит Фабрик обнаружит проблемы до начала производства или даже до подтверждения заказа. У Вас будет точное описание фабрики, ее способности, схемы контроля качества и управления. Мы поможем Вам смело и уверенно выбрать высококвалифицированного поставщика!

Простой аудит завода (SFA)
Простой аудит завода удостоверяет законность фабрики. Аудитор проверит и подтвердит лицензии завода; сделает несколько снимков офиса, контактного лица от завода и производства. Данный аудит проверяет только основную информацию такую как: профиль завода, кадровые ресурсы и производственные мощности, - таким образом Вы можете удостовериться, что это реальный завод, а не фиктивная или торговая компания.

Кредитный Аудит
Крединый аудит оценивает Вашего потенциального поставщика в отношении финансовой стабильности и кредитоспособности, а также анализирует коммерческие риски. В данном аудите не требуется посещения завода поставщика. Справочные показатели собираются от официальных баз данных, включая местную торгово-промышленную палату, суд, финансовые учреждения и т.д.

Аудит социального соответствия (SA/Sedex)
Данный аудит направлен на изучение следующих областей в соответствии со стандартами SA8000: здоровье и безопасность, дискриминация, дисциплинарная практика, рабочее время, компенсация, практика управления, принудительный труд, свобода ассоциации, а также закон о детском труде. Сейчас мы также проводим аудиты Sedex SMETA 2-Pillar или 4-Pillar по Вашему запросу.

Обучение и тренинг для социального соответствия
«V-Trust» предоставит Вашим поставщикам курс обучения по Корпоративной социальной ответственности (CSR). Благодаря этому поставщики будут работать в соответствии с требованиями социальных стандартов таких, как: SA8000, BSCI, ETI, ICTI, или в соответствии с требованиями и нормами поведения крупных компаний таких, как Wal-Mart, Disney, Target, Tesco и.т.д.

Full time inspector network in China, India & Vietnam.
English| Português| Русский| Español| Français| Polish| German| Italiano| 日本の言語| عربي

Below translation is finished through Google’s translation service, and might have inaccurate expression. It serves only as reference for your easier understanding.

Contact Us

Supplier Evaluation
Factory Audit (FA)
A factory audit can uncover problems before production or order confirmation. You could have an exact understanding of your supplier's capabilities, quality control system, management and operating procedures. This enables you to select a qualified supplier with confidence.

Simple Factory Audit (SFA)
Simple factory audit checks the legitimacy of the factory. The auditor will check and verify the factory’s licenses; take some photos of its office, contact person and the workshop production. It only checks the most basic information such as: factory profile, human resources, and production facilities, so you can be sure the factory is not fake or a trading company.

Credit Audit
Credit audits evaluate your potential supplier in terms of the company's financial standing and credit, analyzing the commercial risk accordingly. Visiting the supplier is not required in this audit. Reference figures are collected from official databases, including local Industry and Commerce Administration Bureau, court, financial institutions etc.

Social Compliance Audit (SA/Sedex)
This audit focuses on the following areas according to SA8000 standards: health and safety, discrimination, disciplinary practices, working hours, compensation, management practices, forced labor, freedom of association, and child labor laws. We can also conduct the Sedex SMETA 2-Pillar or 4-Pillar audits upon request.

Social Compliance Audit Training
V-Trust provides CSR Audit Training for your factories, to help them meet the requirements of social compliance standards, such as SA8000, BSCI, ETI, ICTI or the COC(Code of Conduct) requirements of major companies like Wal-Mart, Disney, Target, Tesco, etc...