Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Your No.1 Choice for Inspections in Coastal China!
English| Português| Русский| Español| Français| Polish| German| Italiano| 日本の言語| عربي

Below translation is finished through Google’s translation service, and might have inaccurate expression. It serves only as reference for your easier understanding.

Свяжитесь с нами

  • Телефон:

    +86-20-89089928 +86-20-89089938 +86-20-89089968

  • Факс:

    +86-20-89089025

  • Сайт:

    www.v-trust.com

  • Please click HERE to get more email contacts for specific product lines.

Корпоративное видео

Предотгрузочная инспекция (PSI)

Предотгрузочные инспекции являются наиболее популярными и эффективными, они подтверждают уровень качества всей партии в целом. Как правило, требуется, чтобы было произведено 100% продукции и по крайней мере 80% было упаковано в коробки или другую тару.Образцы для проверки выбираются случайным образом в соответствии со стандартами AQL.

Каждое направление изделий отличается своей спецификой и может иметь свойственное им большое число дефектов. Мы проводим наши проверки с использованием конкретных критериев, основанных на специфике каждого вида продукции, её функциональности, технических характеристиках и других важных моментах. У нас более 1300 списков для контроля для различных направлений продукции, которые устанавливают критерии, позволяющие обнаруживать специфические дефекты.

В PSI-инспекцию включаются разделы и пункты, представленные ниже.

  • Количество
  • Упаковка
  • Качество изготовления
  • Маркировка и этикеровка
  • Тестирования продукции на месте
  • Специальные требования клиента
  • Спецификация продукции
  • Наши профессиональные проверки и подробные / понятные форматы отчетов дадут Вам всю необходимую Вам информацию, чтобы принять окончательное решение о погрузке. Мы надеемся, что благодаря нашим знаниям, профессионализму и опыту Вы захотите стать нашим постоянным долгосрочным партнером.

Full time inspector network in China, India & Vietnam.
English| Português| Русский| Español| Français| Polish| German| Italiano| 日本の言語| عربي

Below translation is finished through Google’s translation service, and might have inaccurate expression. It serves only as reference for your easier understanding.

Contact Us

Pre-Shipment Inspection (PSI)

Pre-Shipment Inspections are a most effective inspection that confirms the whole shipment's quality level. It normally requires the production to be 100% complete and at least 80% of goods to be packed into cartons. The checked samples are randomly selected according to AQL standard.

Each product is different and has a wide variety of defects that can occur. Our inspections are performed using specific criteria based on each product’s style, function, specifications and other important information. We have over 1300 check lists for different products that provide the criteria needed to find your products defects.

The below sections and points are covered in a PSI Inspection.

  • Quantity
  • Packing
  • Workmanship
  • Marking & Labeling
  • On-Site Tests
  • Client Special Requirement
  • Product Specification
  • Our professional inspections and detailed/clear report formats will give you all the information that you need to make a final shipping decision. Please click here for a detailed Pre-Shipment Inspection report. We hope that our services and expertise will make you our long term satisfied partner.