Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Full time inspector network in China, India & Vietnam.
English| Português| Русский| Español| Français| Polish| German| Italiano| 日本の言語| عربي

Below translation is finished through Google’s translation service, and might have inaccurate expression. It serves only as reference for your easier understanding.

Contacts

  • Tel:

    +86-20-89089928 +86-20-89089938 +86-20-89089968

  • Fax:

    +86-20-89089025

  • Site:

    www.v-trust.com

  • Please click HERE to get more email contacts for specific product lines.
Nos certificats et accréditations internationales


Accréditation CNAS

V-trust est certifié CNAS 17020. En tant qu'entreprise accréditée, nous sommes légalement autorisés à conduire nos services de contrôle qualité. L'accréditation décernée par le Service Chinois d'Accréditation Nationale (CNAS) est reconnue par 77 membres de l'ILAC. De nombreuses entreprises chinoises d'inspection n'ont pas cette accréditation.

No. CNAS IB0261


Accréditation AQSIQ

AQSIQ (Administration générale du contrôle de la qualité, de l'inspection et de la quarantaine) est un département de niveau ministériel-sous la direction du Conseil des affaires de l'État de la République populaire de Chine. Il est responsable de la qualité nationale, l'inspection des denrées entrant et sortant du territoire, la sécurité des produits à l'import-export, les certifications et accréditations, ainsi que de l'application de la loi administrative. D’un point de vue légal, une entreprise d’inspection indépendante doit posséder les accréditations AQSIQ et CNAS17020 pour légalement opérer en Chine. De plus, seul les rapports émis par une entreprise avec de telles accréditations ont une validité légale.

No. 518


Certification ISO 9001

V-Trust est certifié ISO 9001:2008 par Moody (aujourd’hui Intertek Certification) depuis 2008. Cette certification démontre que nos procédures et nos pratiques managériales sont conformes aux normes et standards internationaux.

No. 111109011


Certification ILAC

L'International Laboratory Accreditation Cooperation (ILAC) est une organisation internationale qui certifie les organismes d'inspections et les laboratoires partenaires. ILAC représente 77 pays (dont la France, l'Allemagne, le Royaume Uni, les USA, le Canada, le Japon...). V-Trust est accrédité par ILAC et est de ce fait reconnu par ses pays membres.


Approuvé par l’IFIA

V-Trust est allé encore plus loin. En plus de se conformer aux normes locales et internationales en obtenant les accréditations nécessaires, nous sommes devenus membre officiel de l'organisation représentative de l'industrie des inspections. La Fédération Internationale des agences d'inspections (IFIA) représente plus de 40 entreprises leaders dans le monde des TIC (Testing/Inspection/Certification). L'IFIA a des standards stricts pour ses membres, notamment sur leur intégrité et leur conformité à certains principes. Chaque année des audits doivent être passés pour être membre de cette fédération. Ces audits sont basés sur un programme de conformité strict et exigeant.


Membres de l'AAFA

L'American Apparel and Footwear Association (AAFA) représente plus de 1000 marques opérant dans le monde du prêt à porter et des chaussures. En tant que membre officiel de l'AAFA, V-Trust effectue de très nombreuses inspections de produits textiles, chaussures et accessoires, pour certaines des marques les plus connues au monde.

 
Nos certificats nationaux

Association Cantonaise pour l'import-export et les services d'inspection - Vice-Chairman de l'organisation





Association Cantonaise pour l'import-export et les services d'inspection - Certificat





Membre de l'association Cantonaise des entreprises d'inspections qualité





Certificat d'appartenance à l'association Cantonaise des entreprises d'inspections qualité

Full time inspector network in China, India & Vietnam.
English| Português| Русский| Español| Français| Polish| German| Italiano| 日本の言語| عربي

Below translation is finished through Google’s translation service, and might have inaccurate expression. It serves only as reference for your easier understanding.

Contact Us

Our International Qualifications


CNAS Accreditation

V-Trust is accredited by CNAS 17020 (ISO17020 / IEC17020) since 2010. As a fully accredited Inspection Body, V-Trust is legally authorized to perform related services in China. China National Accreditation Service (CNAS) accreditation is recognized by over 77 countries within ILAC, ISO and IEC. Many Chinese inspection companies are actually not approved by CNAS. From a legal point of view, the technical and quality assurance level of such companies (without AQSIQ and CNAS17020 accreditation) are not qualified.

No. CNAS IB0261


AQSIQ Accreditation

AQSIQ (The General Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine) is a ministerial-level department under the State Council of China that is in charge of national quality, entry-exit commodity inspection, import-export products safety, certification and accreditation, as well as administrative law enforcement. From a legal point of view, an independent third party inspection company should get both AQSIQ and CNAS17020 accreditation, then this inspection company can be operated in China legally. More than that, the inspection reports only from such accredited companies have legal validity.

No. 518


ISO 9001 Conformity

V-Trust has been ISO 9001:2008 certified by Moody which now is renamed as Intertek Certification Ltd since 2008. This certification shows that our procedures and management conform to international standards and requirements.

No. 111109011


ILAC Certification

International Laboratory Accreditation Cooperation (ILAC) is an international organization that certifies Inspection bodies and 3rd party labs. ILAC represents 77 economies including: (Canada, Germany, France, UK, USA, Japan...). V-Trust is accredited by ILAC and is fully recognized by all representative countries.


IFIA Approved

V-Trust has gone the extra mile not only to conform to international and local laws by having the proper accreditation, but also by becoming members of official organizations that represent the inspection industry. IFIA (International Federation of Inspection Agencies) represents over 40 of the worlds leading inspection, testing and certification companies. IFIA has high standards for its members regarding integrity and compliance. Annual audits must be passed based on a strict compliance program in order to be members of IFIA.


ASI Official Partner

V-Trust is the official inspection and testing partner of ASI (Advertising Specialty Institute). ASI has over 25,000 members that focus on promotion goods and advertising products. As the official partner of ASI V-Trust has a deep understanding of the promotional product industry and regularly inspects the newest most popular promotional items.


AAFA Member

The American Apparel and Footwear Association (AAFA) represents over 1,000 world famous brands in the footwear and apparel industry. As an official member of AAFA V-Trust performs many garment, shoe and textile inspections for top brand names.

 
Our National Certificates

Guangdong Import-Export Inspection and Quarantine Association- Vice Chairman of Organization





China Import-Export Inspection and Quarantine Association Certificate





Counsel Member of Guangdong Provincial Quality Inspection Association





Guangzhou Inspection and Certification Association Member